Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smiles of San Jose

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

10 total reviews

Smiles of San Jose always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles of San Jose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne C.
Submitted 12/10/19
An excellent Doctor and staff.
Diana G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Thank u to Dr Timbers and staff for giving me my smile back ! Everyone in this office was so kind and made me feel really welcome ! This was the best dental office I have ever been to! For the past two years I felt ashamed to smile with two missing front teeth ! I had a bridge done that came out so beautiful and the procedure was painless ! I still can’t believe I have georgeous teeth that look just like my own and the color matches perfectly ! My friends and family are all amazed at how beautiful they are ! I will return to Dr. Timbers for future dental work and I can’t express my gratitude enough! Sincerely Diana
Sylvia Y.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Timbers is always so gentle and quick with anything he is going. I highly recommend him. I’ve been to 7 dentists in the past 3 years and he’s the only one I truly trust.
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I liked the customer service they were really friendly
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fantastic staff and services! Thank you!
Ronnie C.
Submitted 10/19/19
This was the best I have ever had at a dentist. I grew up afraid and nervous going to the dentist because of the bad experience I’ve had. I would always feel pain when they say it was numb at my old/previous dentist. At Dr. Timbers, I was extremely satisfied. Him and his hygienist were extremely great and smooth. No pain at all. This has definitely improved my experience at a dentist and I am extremely happy that I have overcome my fear at the dentist.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/18/19
My family and I have been going here for ten years. Great care! They will go the extra mile to help you when you have a dental emergency.
Pamela O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care!
Hye C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Timbers and staff were very welcoming and professional. Front office staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Office was well maintained and clean. As a health care provider myself, I am some times skeptical, but I feel confident in Dr. Timbers abilities to provide quality dental care, he was efficient and thorough for my molar extraction. I would recommend him and will continue to come back for future services. Thank you
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Went in with tooth pain and left feeling fine. I’ve been going there a few years now and they always help me. I will continue to go there.